Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

AFP, East Texas Chapter



Larry Wickham

University of Texas at Tyler


President Elect

Dennis Cullinane

East Texas Food Bank


Immediate Past President

Nan Moore

United Way of Tyler/Smith County


Vice-President of Membership and Member Relations

Whitney Patterson

Discovery Science Place


Vice-President of Programs

David Jones

University of Texas at Tyler


Treasurer; Administration Chair 

William Smialek


Vice President of Diversity and Ethics

Jackie Cannon

Champions for Children


Vice President of Marketing

Candice Christian

UT Health Science Center


Kenny Sigler

Abegg Willis & Associates


Members at Large 

Beth Filla

Alzheimer's Alliance

Marilyn Abegg-Glass

Abegg Willis & Associates

Chapter Administrator

Rachel Ashcraft